We are an international team of more than 35 people from more than 15 countries, working on 4 continents. Every day, we strive to create a sustainable, fair and inclusive future.

OUR team

Achley Kouakou
Investment Manager Africa

Alessandra De Paep
Marketing & Communication Officer

Alex Tack
Senior Investment Manager

Aurélien van Caloen
Financial Analyst

Caterina Giordano
Chief Impact Officer

Dmytro Nikolaiev
Technical Assistance Officer

Elisabeth Cailliau
Legal & Compliance Officer

Flavio Ralde
Investment Manager Latin America

Hugo Couderé

Ishika Khanna
Junior IT Developer / Support

Jan De Grande
Senior Advisor Finance

Jean-Marc Debricon
Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Schnaufer
Technical Assistance Manager

Jordi Fresnedoso
Portfolio Data Analyst

Julie Depelchin
Head of Accounting & Tax

Jérémy Dussart
Senior Advisor Finance

Laetitia Devaux
Head of Legal & Compliance

Laurie Frenkel
HR manager

Lorna Li Murillo
Investment Manager Latin America

Louis Guezou
Portfolio Analyst

Luv Mittal
Chief Financial Officer

Marie Depelchin
Loan Administrator

Mathilde Van Brussel
Content Creator

Michael Musau
Investment Manager Africa

Mireille Vankeerberghen
Cooperative life responsible

Mirlanbek Torobekov
Investment Manager Central Asia

Nilton Meza
Investment Manager Latin America

Njeri Muita
Investment Manager Africa

Pallavi Hariharan
Environmental & Social Impact Manager

Ramprasad Srinivasan
Head of IT

Saúl Castro
Senior Advisor Recoveries Latin America

Sheila Falen
Investment Manager Latin America

Steven Copias
Head of Portfolio Management

Ulan Diushebaev
Investment Manager South-East Asia

Vinay Puthalapattu
Lead Developer - Loan Management

Virgilio Scacchetti
Head of Credit Risk

Véronique Valet
Payroll & Administration Officer

board of directors

Elke Briers
Representative of individual co-op members

François de Harven
Independent director

Ingrid Van der Veeken
Independent director

Klaartje Vandersypen
Chair and representative of individual co-op members

Laurent Biot
Representative of Humundi (SOS Faim)

Maarten Loopmans
Independent director

Thierry Bertouille
Representative of individual co-op members

Vanessa Galhardo-Galhetas
Independent director

external experts of the investment committee

Albert Hofsink

François Hoffait

Herman Van Mellaert

Ignace Vanden Bulcke

Joana Afonso

Linda Toscano

Marcus Fedder

Matthieu Vanhove

our collaborations